My Trip To The Library

My Trip To The Library now available

Once again I have had the distinct pleasure of illustrating for the incredibly talented and remarkably kind, Barbara poor.

I was quite pleased when Barbara asked to use the same character that I had designed for the first book I had illustrated for her, The Girl With The Curly Red Hair.

I had a wonderful time illustrating, formatting, editing, creating the cover and trailer for My Trip To The Library.

Barbara is an absolutely amazing woman.  I feel so very blessed to have met her through my art and now to once again be amidst illustrating for her with our third title together. Stay tuned to learn more about Ooooooh It’s Halloween, to be released this Halloween!

coming soon ooooooh its halloween

To learn more about Barbara Poor please visit Barbara’s Joy Of Children’s Books, to learn more about the books I have worked on and my artistry, please visit www.alysathena.com .

Leave a Reply

