Enchanted Twilight (Series) 2

I have completed a few more to add to the Enchanted Twilight series.

I imagine I will be able to focus more on my art as I have come to realize my employers focus more on their needs than work. In turn, I am following suit. I have essentially put my own needs career wise on hold and was focusing on other’s needs. I was enlightened today by some very rude remarks.

As I am losing my sight and the use of my hands, I shall no focus on what I need and what my family needs and not put someone else’s needs before ours.

Twilight’s Blossom
Tropical Twilight
Twilight Love
Twilight Love
Twilight Wisher
Leave a Reply

