February Art

I have not had ample time to create as much as I would like this month between my eyes and running to appointments. I am hoping to settle down and get more work done. I have started a chameleon with my beautiful new Chameleon pens and have several digital art pieces I want to do as well as some sculpting and painting.  I wish I had more hours in the day to do all I would like.  Here are some of what I have started this month;

happy vdayA quick Valentine doodle drawn on my iPad using Sketchclub

garden-naptimeGarden Naptime, drawn on Nintendo 3DS using the Colors! app. To watch the progression video please visit my gallery

 

Little Ailerons, drawn on my iPad Pro using the Procreate app

chameleon

Chameleon sketch, using my new Chameleon pens…unfinished of course.

Last but not least, Twilight Sparkles. Drawn on my iPad Pro using the Procreate app.

Twilight Sparkles

 

Leave a Reply

