Moon Showers

moon showers art

This is what happens when I rush.

The end result is lackluster.  After 4 hours of tinkering I could not seem to get the background  where I felt comfortable with it.

I guess my brain is busy multitasking while I want to create. I really do. I keep trying and falling short of what I desire.  Truth be told, I am never satisfied with my work but as of late it seems I can not get exactly what I want out of anything I am creating and it is extremely frustrating.

I am at least able to still do work properly but my own creative works are just…well….blah.

Hopefully this is a phase. In the interim I shall keep trying as I absolutely love to draw.

This was drawn on an iPad Pro with an iPencil and I used the Sketchclub drawing app.

Leave a Reply

