Santa’s Stache

Santa's Stache

No doubt by now you have heard about Movember.

This piece is specifically created for Movember.

Santa carefully preps and manscapes in anticipation of the hustle and bustle of the chaos sure to ensue in the following month!

I absolutely love this time of the year.  Although, artistically speaking, it is my busiest time of the year and I simply never seem to complete all of my crafts and gifts in time!

I remember years ago creating several holiday pieces.  Now I am lucky if I manage two.  I think it may be attributed to the fact now I spend more time detailing.  I suppose this is a good thing though.  I would rather have one good piece as opposed to ten “meh” pieces!

Drawn on my iPad Pro using my iPencil in the Sketchclub app.

Leave a Reply

