What Is New

I was up until the wee hours yesterday completing the final details of The Girl With The Curly Red Hair. I somehow managed to not only finish the 32+ illustrations {Those I have been working on for quite some time now but finalized yesterday.} but also created the cover, formatted the book, edited it, and sent it to the printers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mind you all the while suffering what I believe to be a summer cold! Perhaps I work better when I am sick?

Next I shall begin creating all advertising and social media banners for the book as well as the trailer.

Amidst that ad campaign and the campaigns for the other books I have worked on, I am now working on a new cover for a delightful author, Barnabas Herbert As I continue working on a children’s book series with our author/editor Adam M. Scott of Gnome On Pig Productions.

Leave a Reply

