Dragonfly

9

I am still trying to work around the autofocus built into my Nikon L810.

Although 90% are blurry I have learned to be patient.

Recently I was lucky to have a dragonfly who decided to pose. I mean really pose.  I managed to capture five shots of him in various angles.  I do believe  he was a ham!

Although my camera is as unprofessional as they come, I am slowly learning to adjust my brain to its lacking ability to fine tune shutter speed and focus and learning to just keep trying.

Thankfully my garden has many subject for me to practice on!!

Leave a Reply

