Dragon

oil painted dragon

The completion of my previous wip post.

As the makers of the app never fully answered my query as to whether or not paying the steep price for the full version would provide access to works created in the lite version, I decided to merely complete it in another app. The lite version only saved the image as a jpg and not full layers…..which would be fine if I had all day to sit and complete one piece,  I of course do not. The app certainly has potential.  They did respond promptly albeit insufficiently. I may invest in the near future in the full version.  Presently however, what I have is more than sufficient.

Okay side joke, if you use two different applications is it then considered mixed media? 😉

Leave a Reply

