Garden of Gardenias

DSCN0829

DSCN0830

DSCN0827

DSCN0899

DSCN0896

Our garden has a heavenly fragrance presently.  Although white orchids are by my favorite flower, gardenias run a very close second.  They are simply gorgeous and I find their scent intoxifying.  (I know that is not a word)

We have a lovely bush that is presently in full bloom. I was so eager to take photographs that the moment the rain ceased I ran outside with my Nikon!

We have a few blooms we brought inside, as we do annually. Nothing smells better than natural gardenias if you ask me!

 

2 thoughts on “Garden of Gardenias

Leave a Reply

