March Fairies Changing Focus

The Fairy Lisa

The Fairy Lisa

A silly take on a classic.

I decided to let the fairy also be the main focus of a separate piece.

painter

 

GARDEN REFLECTIONS

Garden Reflections

Somewhere my perspective went astray.  The eye tilt was wrong as was so much of the face.  I was broken hearted as I spent a very long time on the fairy and her reflection….I decided to let her be the focus of her own pieces instead….

keeping secrets backing secrets

 

Leave a Reply

