A Welcomed New Year

 

2016

As I bid adieu to 2015 and embrace 2016 I fondly and sadly remember the wonders last year held.  The upside of course was illustrating/creating covers for  6 published books and doing cover art on another. blackbgalltitles together of mine2016back cover with text

The loss of several fur babies will be the down side. The last being my precious Shiloh who will always have my heart….

shiloh

I look forward to this year.  I have no less than 8 new children’s books I am amidst illustrating and several other surprises in the works. I trust this year is a great one for us all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

