Work Has Me Swamped

I never imagined being an illustrator would involve so little drawing!!!!!!

I have been very busy formatting and editing books. Well…and some logo creation…so that is drawing, right? I miss drawing more….this next book I am working on is absolutely wonderful.  The author is an incredible talent and I am right honored to be working with her. Wendy L. Schmidt is an amazing story teller. I have been having a blast getting the ad campaign done on this one.  Here is a teaser; Wendysfbcoverrevea2

You may see the new FoxTots mascot hidden there….I was glad to redesign him as he now actually resembles a Fox….which of course means I will have to redo the original story book where he was born…..job security on the upside!

I am amidst a few acrylic paintings as well.  One will be part of a silent auction.  See this pinned post for details. Working on a little line of Fairy Dolls too…but that is on hold as I am really very busy with the books right now. In the interim, look at these areas where you can purchase some of my work;

Published Children’s Books are Here

mybooksadvert

To buy my art displayed on everything from hoodies to skins look here

redbubblead

Leave a Reply

